

Dr. Sreejith C M

Controller of Examinations, MG University, Kottayam

Date: 20th June 2021

Time: 4.15 PM

VALEDICTORY SESSION

Date and Time: 20th June 2021, 4.15 PM

Prayer

Welcome : Prof. Bindhu Prabha

Staff Association Secretary

Associate Professor of Computer Science

Presidential Address : Prof. Sabeena Balachandran

(Principal, SAS SNDP Yogam College)

Valedictory Address : Dr. Sreejith C M,

Controller of Examinations,

Mahatma Gandhi University, Kottayam

Felicitation : Dr. R Raveendran

Former Principal, SN Colleges;

Research Officer, SN Trust, Kollam.

: Sri. Anil Kumar D

Management Representative

Report of the Program : Dr. Priya Senan V

IQAC Co-ordinator

Assistant Professor, PG Dept. of Biotechnology

Vote of Thanks : Dr. NishaRaj.S

Polysophie 2021 Coordinator

Assistant Professor, PG Dept. of Biotechnology

ORGANISING COMMITTEE

Chief Patron : Sri Vellappally Natesan

Hon'ble Manager, SNDP Yogam Colleges

Patrons : Sri C P Sudersanan

Education Secretary, SNDP Yogam College,

Kollam

: Dr. R Raveendran

Former Principal, SN Colleges;

Research Officer, SN Trust, Kollam.

: Sri. D Anil Kumar

Management Representative

Chairman : Prof. Sabeena Balachandran

Principal, SAS SNDP Yogam College, Konni

Co-ordinator : Dr. Nisha Raj S

Assistant Professor, Dept. of Biotechnology

IQAC Co-ordinator : Dr. Priya Senan V

Assistant Professor, Dept. of Biotechnology

ORGANISING CONVENERS

Dr. Kishore Kumar B (Associate Professor, Dept. of Physical Education)

Prof. Sathyanarayanan S (Associate Professor, Dept. of English)

Dr. Rejimol D (Associate Professor, Dept. of Mathematics)

Prof. Krishna Kumari K (Associate Professor, Dept. of Statistics)

Dr. Pradeep Kumar (Associate Professor, Dept. of Commerce)

Prof. Balaji NR (Assistant Professor, Dept. of Law)

Prof. Krishna Kumar M R (Associate Professor, Dept. of Computer Application)

Prof. Sangita Kumari (Associate Professor, Dept. of Business Administration)

Dr. Indu C Nair (Assistant Professor, Dept. of Biotechnology)

Sri. Ajoy Bhaskar (Assistant Professor, Dept. of Commerce)

Sri. Vishnu Vijayan (Assistant Professor, Dept. of Physics)

Smt Sweeshma P Dev (Assistant Professor, Dept of Geology)

All are Cordially Invited

Dr. Nisha Raj S (Co-ordinator, Polysophie 2021) Prof. Sabeena Balachandran (Principal, SAS SNDP Yogam College)